Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Seward Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Waffle Wednesday
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Site Council in Room W222 or Zoom
-
Seward School Room W222 or join us on Zoom see below
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Waffle Wednesday
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
PTA Meeting in W222
-
Safety Patrol MOA Field Trip
-
Mall of America®, 60 E Broadway, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Family Night: Spring Event
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25